The Spirit of British SimRacing   

Read this first!    

Quarterly cost: £220
 
July 21, 2018, 07:08:12 AM +0100 *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
Series
A10
A11
A12
E5 GT3
E5DTMTC
E5FAB935
E5G5GTO
L18ACM
L18ATC
L18FER
L18LMCS
L18MWC
Recent
E5 Mantorp
L18FER Silverstone (GP…
A11 Monaco (2015-)
E5G5GTO Zeltweg
A12 Adelaide (V8SC)
L18ATC Crystal Palace
L18ATC Crystal Palace
L18ATC Crystal Palace
E5DTMTC Nürburgring (…
Forthcoming
A Spa (2007-)
E5 GT3 Imola
L18MWC Brno (1987+)
L18MWC Brno (1987+)
A11 Charade (1958-1988)
E5FAB935 Monza (GP 200…
A12 Albert Park
L18LMCS Spa (1947-78)
A Atlanta Speedway (Ro…
A Atlanta Speedway (Ro…
E5G5GTO Bathurst
News: Server Status (GTR2 Lobby Fix): 1 - GTR2 Sunday - Not running; 2 - RRE/AC Sunday - Round 1 of the GT3's @ Imola ;3 - GTL Monday - Round's 11 & 12 of the Motorsport World Cup @ Brno ; 4 - RRE Thursday - Round 2 of the DTMTC @ Nurburgring ; 5 - Assetto Corsa Lotus 72D Fun Race @ Spa

RACE SERIES KEY A(n)=Assetto Corsa, E5=Raceroom Experience, L18=GT Legends
 
  Start Here      Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register     LM2 Replays Rules Links Circuits Teams  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Cannot connect to rre  (Read 1010 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
synthetic
Newbie
*
Posts: 12


View Profile
« on: March 06, 2016, 10:40:34 AM +0000 »

Just tried starting RRE for a bit of single player practice but cannot seem to connect!

Is it just me (or my equipment)? or is anyone else having trouble?
Logged
goldtop
Director, RRE
SimRacing.org.uk Staff
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 3843


Team KC


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 06, 2016, 10:54:33 AM +0000 »

Same here. I've reported it on Sector3 forum.
Logged

TOP TIP: READ THE RACE ANNOUNCEMENT Smiley
synthetic
Newbie
*
Posts: 12


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 06, 2016, 11:05:54 AM +0000 »

Cheers Goldtop... Smiley
Logged
phspok
Director, UKPnG
SimRacing.org.uk Staff
Hero Member
****
Posts: 4465



View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: March 06, 2016, 12:00:12 PM +0000 »

is ok now
Logged

The box said "Windows 2000 server or better" So I installed Solaris
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Hosted by DaveGymer.com
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.081 seconds with 36 queries.