The Spirit of British SimRacing   
Quarterly cost: £220
October 20, 2021, 11:02:50 PM +0100 *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
A17 HUR Goria-Thun (Fu…
L21BSCC Brands Hatch (…
E8P1 Arag├│n (Fast)
LN1 Isle of Man (Mount…
A17 HUR Barcelona (GP)
L21TTTT Donington Park…
E8GTO Daytona (Road)
L21CC-C Dijon-Prenois …
A17 HUR Kyalami (2015+)
L21GC Zandvoort (1948-…
A Barcelona (GP)
E8DTM20 N├╝rburgring (…
E8LEG Imola (2007+)
A Spa (2007-)
LN1 Brands Hatch (GP)
A17 HUR Eastern Cre…
L21BSCC Oulton Park (G…
E8P1 Monza (GP 2000…
L21CC-C Mondello Park …
L21TTTT Cadwell Park (…
A17 HUR Road Atlant…
E8GTO Road America (Fu…
News: Upcoming Events are as follows: 1 - RRE/AC/ACC Sunday - Test race @ Spa ; 2 - GTL Monday - Round 14 of the GTL Cup Challenge @ Dijon-Prenois (GP) ; 3 - GTL Wednesday - Round's 25 to 27 of the Gislaved Cup @ Zandvoort (GP) 4 - AC Wed - R4 of the Huracan ST Cup at Kyalami5 - RRE Thursday - "Legends" @ Imola

RACE SERIES KEY A17=Assetto Corsa, E8=Raceroom Experience, L21=UKGTL GT Legends, LN1=Legacy NoGrip GT Legends
  Start Here     Home Help Search Calendar Login Register     LM2 Replays Rules Links Circuits Teams  
  Season 39 (Autumn 2021)
  Season 38 (Spring 2021)
  Season 37 (2020)
  Season 36 (2020)
  Season 35 (2019)
    1966 F1
    1967 SCx
    1965 F1
    1967 F1
  Season 34 (2019)
  Season 33 (2018)
  Season 32 (2017-18)
  Season 31 (2017)
  Season 30 (2016)
  Season 29 (2015-16)
  Season 28 (2015)
  Season 27 (2014)
  Season 26 (2014)
  Season 25 (2013)
  Season 24 (2013)
  Season 23 (2012)
  Season 22 (2011-2012)
  Season 21 (2011)
  Season 20 (2010-2011)
  Season 19 (2010)
  Season 18 (2009-2010)
  Season 17 (2009)
  Season 16 (2008)
  Season 15 (2008)
  Season 14 (2007)
  Season 13 (2006-2007)
  Season 12 (2006)
  Season 11 (2005)
  Season 10 (2004-2005)
  Season 9 (2004)
  Season 8 (2003-2004)
  Season 7 (2003)
  Season 6 (2002)
  Season 5 (2002)
  Season 4 (2001-2002)
  Season 3 (2000-2001)
  Season 2 (2000)
  Season 1 (1999)
Race 07

Drivers and Standings
Top 25 drivers by participation
UKGPL Season 35
Chief Moderator: Phil Thornton

This season we will run four championships over two race nights.  The season will be the conventional length with ten rounds in each championship.  There will be a break during August to coincide with the popular holiday period. Drivers will drop two rounds so that only the best eight results count.

After three seasons of the 1955 Grand Prix cars we parking them in the garage for this season and bringing out the 1965 F1 cars for an airing. All drivers will be allowed a free choice of chassis. The slower drivers will be allowed 1 Shift-R, the faster drivers will not be allowed any Shift-Rs. The races will be run under Intermediate rules.

Drivers of all abilities who enjoy the 66mod can enter the 1966 F1 division.  The token system will be used again this season.  Drivers will have a free choice of 2L or 3L machines. The races will be run under PRO rules.

A UKGPL season would not be complete without the 1967 Grand Prix Machines.  We will be running the Works and Privateers divisions again using the normal token system.  The Works drivers will not be allowed a reset whereas the Privateers will be allowed one reset.

The fourth series will feature the new 1967 Sports Car Extra mod.  To encourage drivers to use a range of cars, drivers will not be allowed to use the same car all season. The detailed rules describing which combinations of cars are allowed is described on the 1967 Sports Car Extra championship page.

As ever, drivers are being asked to read the rules, dates and track selection for each division and enter the divisions, they prefer.  The objective here is to ensure the drivers are happy with the rules, dates and track selection of their chosen division(s) before committing to the season.  The moderators reserve the right to adjust the driver allocation as necessary should there be sufficient entries to justify more than one grid.

Drivers will not be restricted to entering a single division.  Drivers can enter as many divisions as they like.

The number of tokens available to each driver in the 66F1 Championship will be managed outside SRou in dedicated spreadsheets. The tokens available to each driver will be declared in the race announcements. The tokens for the 67F1 cars will be managed in SRou and will be available on the championship page. The car selections for the 1967 Sports Car Extra championship  will be managed outside SRou by the divisional moderator.
Hosted by
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 3.504 seconds with 86 queries.