The Spirit of British SimRacing   
Quarterly cost: £220
October 19, 2019, 09:04:37 PM +0100 *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
E6GT3 Oschersleben (GP)
L19FF3 Nogaro
L19AHI Westwood Park
L19AHI Westwood Park
E6T92 Zandvoort (GP)
L19FF3 Silverstone (GP…
L19NZMC Pukekohe
L19NZMC Pukekohe
L19NZMC Pukekohe
E6CAPRI Mid-Ohio (Chic…
A14 Silverstone (GP 19…
A14GT2 Spa (2007-)
A14 Zandvoort (GP)
E6GT3 Chang, Buriram
L19FF3 Monaco (1972)
L19KAD Silverstone (GP…
L19KAD Silverstone (GP…
E6GrC Spa (2007-)
A14GT2 Road America (F…
L19FF3 Mallory Park (F…
L19EGTC Bremgarten
E6T92 Nürburgring …
E6GT3 Sachsenring
News: Upcoming Events (GTR2 Lobby Fix): 1 - GTR2 Sunday - Not running; 2 - RRE/AC Sunday - Round 4 of the GT3's @ Chang, Buriram ;3 - GTL Wednesday - Round's 13&14 of KAD Cup @ Silverstone (GP) ; 4 - RRE Thursday - Round 2 of the Capri's @ Mid-Ohio (Chicane) ; 5 - AC Wed Round 5 of the CanAm @ Mosport

RACE SERIES KEY A(n)=Assetto Corsa, E5/E6=Raceroom Experience, L19=GT Legends
  Start Here     Home Help Search Calendar Login Register     LM2 Replays Rules Links Circuits Teams  
  Season 33 (2018)
  Season 35 (2019)
  Season 34 (2019)
  Season 32 (2017-18)
  Season 31 (2017)
    Historic Trophy (66)
    Amateurs Trophy (65)
    Professionals Trophy (65)
    Specials Series Trophy
    Graduates Cup Privateers (67)
    Graduates Cup Works (67)
  Season 30 (2016)
  Season 29 (2015-16)
  Season 28 (2015)
  Season 27 (2014)
  Season 26 (2014)
  Season 25 (2013)
  Season 24 (2013)
  Season 23 (2012)
  Season 22 (2011-2012)
  Season 21 (2011)
  Season 20 (2010-2011)
  Season 19 (2010)
  Season 18 (2009-2010)
  Season 17 (2009)
  Season 16 (2008)
  Season 15 (2008)
  Season 14 (2007)
  Season 13 (2006-2007)
  Season 12 (2006)
  Season 11 (2005)
  Season 10 (2004-2005)
  Season 9 (2004)
  Season 8 (2003-2004)
  Season 7 (2003)
  Season 6 (2002)
  Season 5 (2002)
  Season 4 (2001-2002)
  Season 3 (2000-2001)
  Season 2 (2000)
  Season 1 (1999)
Race 07
1967 F1 P
Drivers and Standings
Top 25 drivers by participation
UKGPL Season 31
Chief Moderator: Paul "Badblood" Whitfield

After several hectic seasons we are cooling things down a little and limiting ourselves to four championships over two race nights.  The season will be the conventional length with ten rounds in each championship.  Drivers will drop two rounds so that only the best eight results count.

2017 is the fiftieth anniversary of the 1967 season so it is fitting that we run a 1967 F1 championship over the same tracks that were used fifty years ago. The familiar token system will be used to ensure the drivers have a choice of chassis whilst maintaining parity between the drivers over the course of the season.

Drivers of all abilities who enjoy the 66mod can enter the Historic Trophy division.  The top drivers in the championship will be restricted to the slower chassis.  This season drivers will be seeded and allocated a chassis group for the first race, this should prevent the first round being a virtual spec race.  The races will be run under PRO damage.  Races will be run for either the 2 litre cars or the 3 litre cars, there will be no mixing of 2 litre and 3 litre cars in the same race.

We will run a championship for the very popular 65 F1 cars.  No handicapping system will be enforced, rather drivers will be allocated a chassis by the moderators which they will be expected to use for the duration of the season. The moderators may decide to adjust the chassis allocation at any point during the season.

There will also be a "special"s championship with a range of cars and formats.  This division will suite the versatile driver who enjoys a mixture of open and closed wheel racing. 

As ever, drivers are being asked to read the rules, dates and track selection for each division and enter the divisions, they prefer.  The objective here is to ensure the drivers are happy with the rules, dates and track selection of their chosen division(s) before committing to the season.  The moderators reserve the right to adjust the driver allocation as necessary should there be sufficient entries to justify more than one grid.

Drivers will not be restricted to entering a single division.  Drivers can enter as many divisions as they like.
Non-Championship Races
UKGPL Season 31 (2017) - Rouen - Jan 29  Rouen (1955-70)
UKGPL Season 31 (2017) Historic Trophy (66) - Spa - Mar 19  Spa (1947-78)
UKGPL Season 31 (2017) - Carthage - Apr 18  Carthage (1935)
UKGPL Season 31 (2017) - Tripoli - Apr 23  Tripoli
UKGPL Season 31 (2017) - Adelaide - Apr 25  Adelaide (GP)
Hosted by
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.645 seconds with 82 queries.